[LIVE WEBINAR]

Steal My Framework & Method:

How to Start Your Podcast in Under 45 Days and 10x Your Listeners?

4th (Thursday) June, 2020
12:00 PM EST (US) | 9:30 PM India Time | 4:00 PM London Time

SIGNUP FOR THE NEXT LIVE WEBINAR BELOW

Your Webinar Host

Karthik Vijayakumar

My name is Karthik Vijayakumar and I’m just about as crazy and creative as you are. I am an introvert and a first-generation entrepreneur. I chase my curiosity and started a podcast by accident. I have interviewed people like top podcasters like John Lee Dumas, ex-Editor of HBR, Oscar-qualifying award-winning filmmakers, CEOs, Wall Street Bestselling authors and more.

I host and produce The Design Your Thinking Podcast (made it to Top-100 Entrepreneurship Podcasts on Apple Podcasts UK, Canada and India). Before I did any of this, I used to make software products for over 15 years.

What you'll learn during this Stories, Tribes & Podcasting LIVE webinar:

  • 1
    Discover the system and framework to help you create a professional podcast from scratch, with powerful and compelling storytelling.
  • 2
    In under 60 minutes, you will learn the process and tools for one of the most effective ways to 10X (or 100X) your listeners without spending money or hours of your time doing crazy things.
  • 3
    You get a copy of my 'How to Monetize Your Podcast: Based on Basic Human Psychological Hooks' ebook, that you can use in the next 30 minutes to build monetization into your podcast.

SIGNUP FOR THE NEXT LIVE WEBINAR BELOW

© 2020 Design Your Thinking - Privacy Policy

>